Meet the expert speakers of NZ18

Conference Program to be announced soon

Stay tuned!

NZ18 Abstract Review Committee

Steve Baule

Los Angeles Department of Water & Power

Director of Special Projects for Sustainability and Economic Development

    Denise Braun

    All About Waste


      Jessie Buckmaster

      Hathaway Dinwiddie

      Sustainability Manager

        Joon-Ho Choi

        University of Southern California School of Architecture

        Assistant Professor, Building Science

          Yair Crane

          Young Professionals in Energy


            Maure Creager


            Building Science Manager

              Robyn Eason

              City of West Hollywood

              Senior Sustainability Planner

                Avideh Haghighi

                Steinberg Architects

                Designer & Sustainability Strategist

                  Maya Henderson

                  Kilroy Realty Corporation

                  Owner & Sustainability Manager

                    Alvin Kusumoto

                    Los Angeles Metro

                    Sustainability Energy Manager

                      Tim McGee

                      International Living Future Institute

                      Biophilic Design Manager

                        Abhinay Sharma


                        Sustainability Engineer

                          Joe Sullivan


                          Director of Energy Solutions

                            Michelle Thomas

                            Southern California Edison

                            Senior Manager, Energy Codes &
                            Standards, and Zero Net Energy

                              Brian Thurston

                              Waste Management

                              Business Development Manager